Charter: The CHMP Scheme Committee shall consist of subject matter experts whose responsibilities are twofold: To develop and maintain valid, legally defensible, and credible certification examinations in accordance with the latest approved policies and procedures; and to recommend and maintain standards for recertification, to evaluate activities that may be claimed for recertification, and to hear appeals of recertification decisions, in accordance with the latest approved policies and procedures. Such policies and procedures shall be based upon professionally recognized psychometric principles and on the standards of the accreditation bodies by which IHMM is accredited or recognized.

Kevin S. HerronChairDublin, OH6/30/2025
Mark CrawfordMemberArmagh, PA10/31/2025
James SizemoreMemberGreensboro, NC
Jake Trahan, IIMemberEgan, LA6/30/2025
Rick WolfMemberDublin, OH1/31/2025