Charter: The responsibility of the Nominating Committee shall be to assure proper conduct of the nominating and election process for IHMM Directors. The Chair shall serve a non-renewable term of three years. Members shall serve two-year terms, renewable once.

Heather Waldmann, CHMMChair Hauppauge, NY9/25/2021, 1st term
VacancyVice Chair
Denise Lee, CSMPMemberPasadena, TX6/3/2022, 1st term
Sarah Gregory, CHMMMemberCookeville, TN6/3/2022, 1st term
Mitchell Kemp, CHMMMemberMcMinnville, TN6/5/2022, 1st term
Tina Tinch, CSHMMemberLaGrange, GA1/19/2024, 1st term