Charter: There shall be a Professional Standards Committee, whose responsibility shall be to monitor and administer compliance with the IHMM Codes of Ethics, and to receive and investigate charges of ethical violations or related issues in accordance with the latest approved policies and procedures. The committee is also responsible for receiving and adjudicating matters relating to conflicts of interest.

Members shall serve an unrestricted number of renewable two-year terms.

Debra Fisher, CSMP, CSHMChairTrotwood, OH4/21/2023, 1st term
Warren K. Brown, CSHMVice-ChairFairborn, OH6/26/2023, 1st term
Stacey Silla, CHMMMemberRavenna, OH12/31/2023, 3rd term
Keith Hawkins, CSHMMemberMatthews, NC6/5/2024, 2nd term
Bradley Huber, CSHMMemberCalgary, AB, Canada6/5/2024, 2nd term
Eric Steelman, CSHMMemberRural Hall, NC6/5/2024, 2nd term
Gayle Fratto, CSMPMemberShinnston, WV6/5/2024, 2nd term
Larry Riddle, CSHMMemberFort Myers, FL6/5/2024, 2nd term
Conrad Deveau, CSMPMemberMission Viejo, CA6/5/2024, 2nd term
David Tucker, CSHMMemberGulf Breeze, FL6/5/2024, 2nd term
Matthew Rehlander, CSMPMemberConcord, NC6/5/2024, 2nd term
Scott Peabody, CSMPMemberWoodland, WA6/5/2024, 2nd term
Michael Bearak, CSHMMemberWilmington, NC6/5/2024, 2nd term